Rauhala Aira, Forsström Jörgen, Tikkanen Seija, Vehniäinen Mikko , Mandell Irmeli

Organisaatio

ALUETOIMIKUNTA 2019 osoitteet

TYÖVALIOKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja Tikkanen Seija Peltotie 12 68100 Himanka

045-1313521 seija.tikkanen@kotinet.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Mandell Irmeli Fasaaninkatu 8 E 65370 Vaasa

0500-367685 fasaani8@hotmail.com

Sihteeri Rauhala Aira Tervatie 8 68100 Himanka

0400-766964 aira.rauhala@kotinet.com

Taloudenhoitaja Vehniäinen Mikko Hintsantie 17 B 67400 Kokkola

040-5330344 m.vehniainen@luukku.com

Jäsen Forsström Jörgen Rytimäentie 26 67400 Kokkola

045-3194006 jorgen.forsstrom@gmail.com

Matkavastaava Kolppanen Juhani Rantakatu 27 67100 Kokkola

044-2793858 juhani.kolppanen@gmail.com

( ei kuulu työvaliokuntaan )

JÄSENET:

Himanka

Pöyhtäri Melvi Kannuskyläntie 229 68100 Himanka

050-3433404 melvi.poyhtari@kotinet.com

Räisänen Anna-Liisan Ervastintie 5 B 10 68100 Himanka

050-5624990

Ala-Tainio Terttu Säikäntie 3 as 3 68100 Himanka

Jurva

Peltola Anita Vallihaankuja 1 66300 Jurva

040-5909852 anita.peltola@gmail.com

Niemelä Jorma Poolantie 24 66340 Sarvijoki

050-5739934 jorma.niemela50@outlook.com

Varalla Ketonen Anna Myötäisentie 346 66340 Sarvijoki

0400-597760

Lyyluoma Raimo

Kauhava ??

Niemelä Pauli 62200 Kauhava 040-5801179 pauli.niemela@luukku.com

Nikula Lauri Riihimäentie 33 62200 Kauhava

06-4340372

Varalla: Kivinen Anna Takojankuja 4 B 14 62200 Kauhava 044-2800928

Kauhajoki

Lehtinen Tauno Nummilahdentie 561 61910 Nummijärvi

050-3686596

Varalla Ahonen Marjo-riitta Viitakyläntie 19 61820 Kainasto

050-3727338 ahonen marjoriitta@gmail.com

Kokkola

Kolppanen Juhani Rantakatu 27 67100 Kokkola

044-2793858 juhani.kolppanen@gmail.com

Forsström Jörgen Rytimäentie 36 67400 Kokkola

045-3194006 jorgen.forsstrom@gmail.com

Varalla Kultalahti Pirkko Puistokatu 13 A 4 67100 Kokkola

040-7550140 kultalahti.pirkko@gmail.com

Luosa Ritva Mäntynääränkatu 10 as 2 67800 Kokkola

050-3384785

Kurikka

Liikala Sirkka Meskaasentie 310 61220 Myllysalo

044-3258760

Juvonen Eila Latvatie 12 61300 Kurikka

0500-180424 ekjuvonen@gmail.com

Varalla: Juvonen Alpo Latvatie 12 61300 Kurikka

Laihia

Ranta Jouko Nyystiläntie 8 66400 Laihia

0400-971985 joukoranta@hotmail.com

Varalla Nieminen Hannu Vadelmatie 2 66400 Laihia

040-8223574

Lapua

Paavola EevaLiisa Voitilantie 1as.10 62100 Lapua

050-3232845 eete.paavola@gmail.com

Berg Kerttu Malvivaarankatu 9 62100 Lapua

050-3246405 kerttuberg@gmail.com

Pietarsaari

Öhman Tuula Neulamaakarinkuja 5 68600 Pietarsaari

050-3677759 tuula.ohman@multi.fi

Syri Tuomo Itälahdentie 7 68660 Pietarsaari

050-5357995 tuomosyri@elisanet.fi

Varalla Kalliosaari Pirkko Itälaaksontie 10 A 7 68660 Pietarsaari

040-5839792 pirkko.kalliosaari@gmail.com

Tuikkanen Reino Vuohisillantie 46 D 30 68600 Pietarsaari

Seinäjoki

Latvala Markku Talollisenkatu 9 as 2 60320 Seinäjoki

050-5269729

Rahkola Kaarina Peltosentie 6 60510 Hyllykallio

Varalla Kalliosalo Erkki Sahalankatu 1 as 1 60100 Seinäjoki

050-3029896 erkki.kalliosalo@netikka.fi

Korpinen Mirja Tuomikatu 4 as 1 60100 Seinäjoki

0400-373760

Teuva

Järviniemi Helena Kauratie 3 64700 Teuva

0400-803679 helena.jarviniemi@gmail.com

Koskinen Tuula Kauratie 1 64700 Teuva

050-5633068

Varalla Metsäranta Kerttu Ahtolantie 2 A 5 64700 Teuva

040-5804120

Metsäranta Markku Maakulmantie 114 64700 Teuva

0400-246755

Vaasa

Evwaraye Sirpa Mälmönkatu 1 A 14 65100 Vaasa

044-3042844 sirpa.evwaraye@netikka.fi

Lilja Heikki Kiilapalstantie 30 65320 Vaasa

050-5457387 lilja.heikki@gmail.com

Varalla Toija Jorma Kivikarhunkatu 2 A 2 65300 Vaasa

050-5542351

Honkonen Senja Myrskylinnuntie 17 B 2 65320 Vaasa

0400-817651 senja.honkonen@gmail.com

Vasabygdens Pensionärer

Henrik Fågelbärj Storalånggatan 81 B 10 65100 Vasa

050-5960365 henrik.fagelbarj@netikka.fi

Varalla : Risberg Erik Storalånggatan 38 C 42 65100 Vasa

040-7720539 erik.risberg@alphasecurity.fi

Ykspihlaja Saviranta Virve Kärpänpolku 4 as 19 67800 Kokkola

050-5455307 v.saviranta@gmail.com

Vehniäinen Mikko Hintsantie 17 B 67400 Kokkola

040-5330344 m.vehniainen@luukku.com

Varalla: Kettunen Matti Kullervonkatu 18 67900 Kokkola

0400-330708 kettunen.matti@nic.fi

Stranius Kirsti Pohjolankatu 33 67900 Kokkola

041-4332126